SUNYergy Archive: Access to All Issues January 2007
Volume 9 Number 1
Page5

image of a reaching handHow to Contact Us

Cover Story

LOCKSS & Portico

Features

Evolution or Devolution?

Ex Libris Acquires Endeavor

SUNYConnect Updates

How to Contact Us

Linkable Links

 

SUNYergy, SUNY Libraries Working Together' is a publication of the State University of New York Office of Library and Information Services. The publication is sent out via email and published at http://www.sunyconnect.suny.edu/sunyergy four times a year (January, April, July, October).

Mailing Address:
Office of Library and Information Services
SUNY Plaza
Albany, New York 12246
Phone: (518)443-5577


Editors:

John Schumacher john.schumacher@suny.edu
Laura K. Murray laura.murray@suny.edu


Other Members of the Office of Library and Information Services are:
Nathan Fixler nathan.fixler@suny.edu
Benjamin Follis benjamin.follis@suny.edu

Carey Hatch (Assistant Provost) carey.hatch@suny.edu
Karen Gardner-Athey karen.gardner-athey@suny.edu
Marguerite (Maggie) Horn maggie.horn@suny.edu
Connie Perrin connie.perrin@suny.edu
Maureen Zajkowski maureen.zajkowski@suny.edu

Go back to page 4 Go forward to page 6


Cover Story

LOCKSS & Portico

 

[Image: Bobby Approved Logo]

Features

Evolution or Devolution?

Ex Libris Acquires Endeavor

 

SUNYConnect Updates

 

How to Contact Us

Linkable Links