SUNYergy Archive: Access to All Issues April 2011
Volume 13 Number 2
Page 7

image of a reaching handHow to Contact Us

Cover Story

Focus on SUNY

Features

Library Directors' Meeting

SUNYConnect Timeline

Upcoming Evaluation of SUNYConnect Resources

Binghamton Hosts Conference

SUNYConnect Updates

How to Contact Us

Linkable Links

SUNYergy, SUNY Libraries Working Together' is a publication of the State University of New York Office of Library and Information Services. The publication is sent out via email and published at http://www.sunyconnect.suny.edu/sunyergy four times a year (January, April, July, October).

Mailing Address:
Office of Library and Information Services
SUNY Plaza
Albany, New York 12246
Phone: (518) 320-1477


Editors:

John Schumacher john.schumacher@suny.edu
Laura K. Murray laura.murray@suny.edu


Other Members of the Office of Library and Information Services are:
Nathan Fixler nathan.fixler@suny.edu
Karen Gardner-Athey karen.gardner-athey@suny.edu
Carey Hatch (Associate Provost for Academic Technology & Information Services) carey.hatch@suny.edu
Marguerite (Maggie) Horn maggie.horn@suny.edu
Connie Perrin connie.perrin@suny.edu
Gail Pawlowski gail.pawlowski@suny.edu
Maureen Zajkowski maureen.zajkowski@suny.edu

Go back to page 6  Go forward to page 8


Cover Story

Focus on SUNY

Library Directors' Meeting

[Image: Bobby Approved Logo]

Features

SUNYConnect Timeline

Upcoming Evaluation of SUNYConnect Resources

 Features

Binghamton Hosts Conference

SUNYConnect Updates

 

How to Contact Us

Linkable Links