SUNYergy Archive: Access to All Issues January 2012
Volume 14 Number 1
Page 6

image of a reaching handHow to Contact Us

Cover Story

Binghamton and Rosetta

Features

Focus on SUNY and SUNY Libraries

SCLD Taskforces

Discovery Systems

SUNYConnect Updates

How to Contact Us

Linkable Links

SUNYergy, SUNY Libraries Working Together' is a publication of the State University of New York Office of Library and Information Services. The publication is sent out via email and published at http://www.sunyconnect.suny.edu/sunyergy four times a year (January, April, July, October).

Mailing Address:
Office of Library and Information Services
SUNY Plaza
Albany, New York 12246
Phone: (518) 320-1477


Editors:

John Schumacher john.schumacher@suny.edu
Laura K. Murray laura.murray@suny.edu


Other Members of the Office of Library and Information Services are:
Nathan Fixler nathan.fixler@suny.edu
Karen Gardner-Athey karen.gardner-athey@suny.edu
Carey Hatch (Associate Provost for Academic Technology & Information Services) carey.hatch@suny.edu
Marguerite (Maggie) Horn maggie.horn@suny.edu
Connie Perrin connie.perrin@suny.edu
Gail Pawlowski gail.pawlowski@suny.edu
Maureen Zajkowski maureen.zajkowski@suny.edu

Go back to page 5  Go forward to page 7


Cover Story

Binghamton and Rosetta

[Image: Bobby Approved Logo]

Features

Focus on SUNY and SUNY Libraries

SCLD Taskforces

 Features

Discovery Systems

SUNYConnect Updates

 

 

How to Contact Us

Linkable Links