SUNYergy Archive: Access to All Issues October 2012
Volume 14 Number 4
Page 6

image of a reaching handHow to Contact Us

Cover Story

Without Music (and Libraries)...

Features

You've Got Records?

IITG Grants

Additional SUNYConnect Updates

Notable Notes and Citable Cites

How to Contact Us

Linkable Links

SUNYergy, SUNY Libraries Working Together' is a publication of the State University of New York Office of Library and Information Services. The publication is sent out via email and published at http://www.sunyconnect.suny.edu/sunyergy four times a year (January, April, July, October).

Mailing Address:
Office of Library and Information Services
SUNY Plaza
Albany, New York 12246
Phone: (518) 320-1477


Editors:

John Schumacher john.schumacher@suny.edu
Laura K. Murray laura.murray@suny.edu


Other Members of the Office of Library and Information Services are:
Karen Gardner-Athey karen.gardner-athey@suny.edu
Carey Hatch (Associate Provost for Academic Technology & Information Services) carey.hatch@suny.edu
Marguerite (Maggie) Horn maggie.horn@suny.edu
Connie Perrin connie.perrin@suny.edu
Gail Pawlowski gail.pawlowski@suny.edu
Maureen Zajkowski maureen.zajkowski@suny.edu

Go back to page 5  Go forward to page 7


Cover Story

Without Music (and Libraries)...

You've Got Records?

 

Features

IITG Grants

Additional SUNYConnect Updates

 Features

Notable Notes and Citable Cites

 

 

How to Contact Us

Linkable Links