SUNYergy Archive: Access to All Issues July 2013
Volume 15 Number 3
Page 9

image of a reaching handHow to Contact Us

Cover Story

Ithaka & Potsdam

Features

SUNY and EDS

SUNYConnect & Link Resolvers

SUNYLA 2013

EResources and Mobile Access

Digital Repository Requests

Additional SUNYConnect Updates

Focus on SUNY Libraries

How to Contact Us

Linkable Links

'SUNYergy, SUNY Libraries Working Together' is a publication of the State University of New York Office of Library and Information Services. The publication is sent out via email and published at http://www.sunyconnect.suny.edu/sunyergy four times a year (January, April, July, October).

Mailing Address:
Office of Library and Information Services
SUNY Plaza
Albany, New York 12246
Phone: (518) 320-1477


Editors:

John Schumacher john.schumacher@suny.edu
Laura K. Murray laura.murray@suny.edu


Other Members of the Office of Library and Information Services are:
Karen Gardner-Athey karen.gardner-athey@suny.edu
Carey Hatch (Associate Provost for Academic Technology & Information Services) carey.hatch@suny.edu
Marguerite (Maggie) Horn maggie.horn@suny.edu
Connie Perrin connie.perrin@suny.edu
Gail Pawlowski gail.pawlowski@suny.edu
Maureen Zajkowski maureen.zajkowski@suny.edu

Go back to page 8  Go forward to page 10


Cover Story

Ithaka & Potsdam

SUNY and EDS

SUNYConnect & Link Resolvers

Features

SUNYLA 2013

EResources and Mobile Access

Digital Repository Requests

 Features

Additional SUNYConnect Updates

Focus on SUNY Libraries

 

How to Contact Us

Linkable Links